Away From My Desk

Hello everybody, I’m in Miami on vacation. I know I’ve disappeared the past few days, but I’ve been tending to very important matters such as playing pool, laying out in the sun, eating Hispanic food… and these vodka sours aren’t going to drink themselves.

Big hugs, New York, for the fabulous response to The Precious Rejects Show!! Many of you thanked me for bringing my work to the NY scene. I truly appreciate the love and look forward to sharing the many projects that are brewing in my mind.

For those of you who missed the show, I will upload pictures of the work soon.

Thanks for all your letters and sweet messages. I love reading them!! So keep ‘em coming.

Share your thoughts.

